## **ANNEXURE-XV-B**

## **DETAILS OF INSTITUTIONAL ETHICAL COMMITTEE**

Sr.No.	Name of Ethical Committee Member	Position On I. E.C	Designation & Affiliation	Qualifications
02	Dr. Milind Babarao Aware	Deputy-	DEAN	M.D.( Ayurved)
		Chairperson	Shree Saptashrungi Ayurved	
			Mahavidyalay & Hospital Hirawadi,	
			Panchawati, Nashik-3	
03	Dr. Parashuram Sahudu Pawar	Member	P.G.Director	M.D. (Ayurved)
		Secretary	Shree Saptashrungi Ayurved	M.A.(Sanskrit)
			Mahavidyalay & Hospital, Hirawadi	D.Y.A
			,Panchawati,Nashik-3	
04	Dr. Aparna Abhay Raut	Medical	H.O.D Department Shalyatantra-	M.S.(Ayurved)
		Scientist	Samanya	
			Shree Saptashrungi Ayurved	
			Mahavidyalay & Hospital, Hirawadi	
			,Panchawati,Nashik-3	
05	Dr. Dattatray Laxman Phartale	Basic Scientist	Principal	M.Sc., Ph.D.
			Karmaveer Punjababa Govardhan	(Botany)
			Art, Commerce, Science	
			College,Igatpuri	
06	Mr. Sanjay P. Anantwar	Pharmacologist	Associate Professor	M. Pharmacy
			College of Pharmacy,	
			N.D.M.V.P,Nashik	
07	Mrs Sunetra Dattatray Mule	Statistician	Lecturer	M.Sc. Statistics
			Research Methodology & Medical	
			Statistics	
			Shree Saptashrungi Ayurved	
			Mahavidyalay & Hospital, Hirawadi	
			,Panchawati,Nashik-3	
08	Adv. Rajendra Dattatray	Lawyer	Private Practitioner	B.A.L.L.B
	Tazane			
09	Mr. Raosaheb Bhaskar Jagtap	Lay Person	Retired From MICO	I.T.I
			Company	

Date: